Call: +852 8192 6020 |

2017 Speakers

Confirmed Speakers

Dr. David Haynes – LAM Research

Senior Business Development Director

Nicolas Sauvage – TDK

Sr. Director of Ecosystem

Thomas Groos – KLA Tencor

Senior Product Marketing Manager

Dr. Mike Rosa – Applied Materials

Head of Marketing for the Equipment Product Group

Andrea Onetti – STMicroelectronics

VP & GM MEMS Manufacturing

Claude Jean – Teledyne DALSA Semiconductor

Executive Vice President and General Manager


Senior Director of MEMS Technology Development

Sean Ding – Huawei

Chief Scientist

Jeremie Bouchaud – IHS Markit

Director and Sr Principal Analyst, MEMS & Sensors, IHS Markit

2016 Speakers

Confirmed Speakers

Dr. Mike Rosa – Applied Materials

Head of Marketing for the Equipment Product Group

Andrea Onetti – STMicroelectronics

VP & GM MEMS Manufacturing

Roc Blumenthal – SMIC

Senior Director, Vertical Marketing

Yoshio Sekiguchi – OMRON

Senior General Manager

Peter Merz – XFab

Director MEMS

Dr. John Chong – Kionix

VP Product Development

Herb Huang – SMIC

Head of MEMS Manufacturing

Michelle Bourke – LAM Research

Strategic and Technical Marketing Director Customer Support Business Group

Bill Li

General Manager & Chief Expert: Baolong

2015 Speakers

Leopold Beer

Regional President Asia Pacific, Bosch Sensortec

Jean Christophe Eloy

CEO, Yole Development

Claire Troadec

MEMS & Semiconductor Analyst

Yang Zhao

President & CEO, MEMSIC

Prof. Tie Li

Lecturer, Shanghai Society of Transducing Technology (SSTT)

David Wang


K H Koh

General Manager, AMEC

Herb Huang

Director MEMS Manufacturing, SMIC

Alan Evans

MEMS Business Development Manager, Unisem Group

Zaheed S. Karin

Managing Director, ABM Inc

Romain Fraux

MEMS Project Manager, System Plus Consulting

Alberto Montobbio

Vice-president for sales and marketing, TFE SRL Thin Film Equipment

Adrian Areedera

Senior Director, MEMS and Sensors, Amkor Technology INC

Dr. Matthijn Dekkers

CTO, Solmates BV

Dr. Hubert Jerominek

Deputy Vice President Business Development NIO (National Optics Institute)

Raj Peddi

Senior Market Development Manager, Henkel Electronic Materials LLC

Michelle Bourke

Lam Research

Steve X. Liang, Ph.D.

Vice President and CTO, Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Dr. JJ Wu

Vice President Corporate Development, United Microelectronics Corporation

Dr. C. P. Hung

Vice President, ASE Group

Vincent Xu

MEMS and Sensor Product Marketing Manager, ST Microelectronics


Director of Key Laboratory of MEMS of the Ministry of Education, Southeast University/ 863 program Expert

Xinhua Liu

Product Manager, NeoMEMS

Lianwang You

General Manager, LPKF Laser & Electronics AG

Shaohua Liu

Doctor of Physics, Beijing NMC

Miao Jianmin

Nanyang Technological University Singapore / Conference Organizing committee Co-Chairman MEMS

Xinxin LI

Director of State Key Laboratory of Transducer Technology in Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences / Chairman of the Organizing committee

Dr. Chinghan Huang

Manager MEMS & Photonics Engineering in Central Engineering Development Center, ASE Group

Francois Perruchot

Deputy Head of Silicon Components Division, CEA Leti